Battleridge Syrup
Miller, Andrew
898 Batteridge Road
Clinton, ME  04927
802-236-6894
andymiller_09@yahoo.com



Blueberry Fields Bed & Breakfast
Zeigler, Cyd
673 Razorville Road
Washington, ME 04574
(207) 446-2408
cydzeig@gmail.com
www.blueberryfieldsbandb.com



Brookridge Boilers
Guillemette, Richard & Suzanne
2144 Alfred Road (Route 111)
Lyman, ME 04002
(207) 490-2957 (Home) (207) 432-4749
rachelcecile@gmail.com



Cafro's Maple
Cafro, Adam
288 Chopps Cross Road
Woolwich, ME  04579
(207) 730-3870
adam@CafrosMaple.com
www.CafrosMaple.com




Dunn Family Maple
Dunn, Scott
419 Chicopee Road
Buxton, ME 04093
207-671-4262
dunnfamilymaple@gmail.com
facebook.com/dunnfamilymaple




Clark Cole Family Pure Maple Syrup
Cole, Clark & Georgie
588 River Road
Dayton, ME 04005
(207) 284-5019
cgcole2@gmail.com



Cooke's Maple Farm
Cooke, George & Kate
138 Coombs Road
Brunswick, ME  04011
(207)373-0929
cookesmaple@gmail.com
facebook.com/cookesmaplefarmllc



Coopers Maple Products
Cooper, Mark and Gaylene
81 Chute Road
Windham, ME 04062
(207) 892-7276
gmcooper81@aol.com
www.coopersrhf.com




Cotton, Al
4 Dirigo Drive
Cape Neddick, ME   03902
(508)241-6892
alcotton@aol.com




Dad's Maple Sugar Shack 
Lavoie, Joe & Darlene
1061 Naples Road
Harrison, ME 04040
(207) 583-6036
dadsmaplesugarshack@yahoo.com



Dave's Sugar Shack
Flaherty, Dave & Couri
60 Ash Swamp Road
Scarborough, ME  04074
(207)883-3034
davessugarshack@yahoo.com



Dennis Brook Maple Syrup & Tree Farm
Seaman, Michael & Judy
127 Pine Tree Road
Litchfield, ME  04350
(207)268-2834
mseaman@fairpoint.net




Dole Pond Maple Products
Pare, Jean-Claude, Syvie & Alex
P. O. Box 841
Jackman, ME  04945
(207)668-6102
jcpare@xplorenet.net
www.dolepondmapleproducts.com



Dorothy's Sugar House
Harlow, Timothy & Lesley
561 Poland Range Road
Pownal, ME 04069
207-688-4265
ljharlow@maine.rr.com



Douston Maple and Honey
Blake Douston & Family
251 Old Alfred Road
Arundel, ME 04046
(207) 284-5562
doustonmapleandhoney@hotmail.com



Gile's Family Farm
Boucher, Frank and Stephen Gile
139 Waterboro Road
Alfred, ME 04002
(207) 324-2944



Goranson Farm
Goranson, Jan & Rob Johonson
250 River Road
Dresden, ME 04342 
207-737-8834
organic@goransonfarm.me
www.goransonfarm.me




Grandpa Joe's Sugar House
McKenney, Ben, Jennifer, Emma & Myla
McKenney, Steven
103 Murch Road
East Baldwin, ME 04024
(207) 787-3300
baldwin_sugarmakers@hotmail.com



Gray Farm Maple LLC
Kallander, Barry
30 Hilton Road
Denmark, ME  04022
(978) 790-1902
barry@kallandergroup.com



Greene Maple Farm
Greene, Ted
77 Bridgton Road
Sebago, ME  04029
207-787-2424



Greenwood Mountain Maple Products
Mason, Aaron
356 Greenwood Mountain Road
Hebron, ME  04238
(207)754-8101
ammason@megalink.net



Hall Farms Maple Products
Hall, Rodney
PO Box 72
East Dixfield, Maine 04227
(207) 645-2862
rodney@hallfarms.com
http://www.hallfarms.com




High Acres Maple Syrup at Oak Hill Farm
Melanson, Art & Sue
14 Husky Haven (Off Tripptown Rd)
South Hiram, ME 04041
(207) 625-7151
Melanson@oakhillfarm.com
www.oakhillfarm.com




Hilltop Boilers LLC
Bryant, Mark & Debbie
616 Hollis Road
Hollis, ME 04042
207-604-0906
207-793-8850
mbryant71@live.com
www.hilltopboilers.com




Hilltop Boilers LLC
Bryant, Michael
P.O. Box 29 (159 Elm Street)
Newfield, ME 04056
(207) 793-8850
hilltopboilers@myfairpoint.net 
www.hilltopboilers.com




Jillson's Farm Sugarhouse
Edward & Pat Jillson  
143 Jordan Bridge Road
Sabattus, ME 04280
(207) 375-4486
www.jillsonfarm.com



Jo's Sugarhouse
Hartwell, Jocelia, Karl, Ben & Michael
443 Sebago Lake Road
Gorham, ME 04038
(207) 671-2189
hartwellfarm@gmail.com
www.Hartwellfarm.com




Maple Hill Sugar House
Gerry, Leah
PO Box 48 (93 Hicks Road)
Newfield, ME 04056
(207) 793-2773
leahdgerry@gmail.com



Maple House Farm
Wolfinger, Tony & Kim
1063 West Road
Waterboro, ME  04087
207-247-4319
Tkw@sacoriver.net
www.maplehousefarm.com




Maple Mills
Staley, Nick
163 Wilson Mills Road
Wilson's Mills, ME  03579
(207)486-9500
maplemillsllc@yahoo.com




Maple Moon Farm LLC
Ferrucci Frank/ Jennifer Schuitz
289 Chick Rd. Lebanon, Me 04027
978-376-3032
maplemoonfarmllc@gmail.com
www.maplemoonfarm.com




Merrifield Farm
Merrifield, Lyle and Jo Ann
195 North Gorham Road
Gorham, ME 04038
(207) 415-3001,  (207)415-3002
merfarm@aol.com



Morin's Maple Syrup
Morin, Douglas and Ami Ferguson (Daughter)
45 Morin Road
Limerick, ME 04048
(207) 793-8420



Nash Valley Farm
Morrill, Richard and Roberta
79 Nash Road
Windham, ME 04062
(207) 892-7019
nashvalleyfarm@myfairpoint.net




Nutkin Knoll Farm & Sugarworks
Price, Len and Nancy
269 Chapman Road
Newburgh, ME 04444
(207) 234-7268
www.maine-christmas-trees.com 
nutkin@uninets.net

 



Parsons Maple Products
Parsons, Robert
322 Buck Street
Gorham, ME  04038
207- 831-4844



Partridge Hill Farm
David Jewell and Willow Schwarz
75 Joseph Mains Road
Woolwich, ME 04579
(207) 522-5939
willow@mainelandcrafters.com



Pingree Maple Products
Pingree, Tom
90 High Road
Cornish, Me  04020
(207) 625-8584
tpingree@myfairpoint.net
www.pingreemapleproducts.com 



 
Rocky M Farm
Metcalf, Lyndon & Rose
431 Colcord Pond Road
Porter, ME 04068
207-625-8035
Lmetcalf@myfairpoint.net




Russell Farm Bakery & Maple Products
Becker, Kurt & Hope
46 Russell Road
Poland, ME  04274
207-998-4992
207-415-7767
thebeckerco@aol.com
www.russellfarmmaplebakery.com





Sanders Sugar Shack
Sanders, Richard & Shirley
231 North Road
Leeds, ME  04263
207-446-2698
rsanders5907@yahoo.com




Sap Hound Maple Company
St. Saviour, Nate & Corrie Blodgett
414 Center Conway Road
Brownfield, ME 04010
(802)558-5385
corrie@saphoundmaple.com
www.saphoundmaple.com




Sweet William's
Symonds, Bill and Susan
66 Spiller Rd
Casco, ME 04015
(207) 627-7362
ssymonds@maine.rr.com



The Lockman Place
Lockman, James & Rori 
274 N. Gorham Rd.
Gorham, ME 04038
207-892-9342
james@jameslockman.com
www.facebook.com/thelockmanplace



 

Thurston and Peters Sugarhouse LLC
Hartford, Harry and Debra
299 Bond Spring Road (Route 11)
West Newfield, ME 04095
(207) 793-8886 (house)
(207) 793-8040 (sugarhouse)
tapsdch@metrocast.net 
http://thurstonandpeters.com





West Minot Sugarhouse
Slattery, Wayne & Joni
1381 Woodman Hill Road
Jct 119 & 124
West Minot, ME 04288
(207) 966-3643
Slatbake2001@yahoo.com




Whipple Lock Farm
Sparrow, Dale & Honey
27 Whipple Road
North Gorham, ME 04038
207-939-8631
whipplockfarm@gmail.com
www.whipplelockfarm.com




Wyman's Farm
Wyman, Charles
128 North Road
Gorham, ME 04038
207-415-6267
farmer444@hotmail.com